Athletic Department Directory

Athletic Director:

Shane Byler (’09), M.A.A.

sbyler@lccs.com / 330-877-2049 ext. 2730

Assistant Athletic Director:

Ashley Komo (’07)

akomo@lccs.com / 330-877-2049 ext. 2750

Athletic Trainer:

Emily Jarvis

emily.jarvis@cantonmercy.org / 330-877-2049 ext. 2570

Fall Sports Head Coaches:

Varsity Cross Country: Julie Watson, naturalist44333@yahoo.com

Junior High Cross Country: Steve Kell, skell@lccs.com

Varsity Girls Golf: Nick Campanelli, ncampanelli@lccs.com

Varsity Boys Golf: Doug Byler, DBball1@gmail.com

Varsity Girls Soccer: Wayne Fisher, wfisher@lccs.com

Varsity Boys Soccer: Caleb Schroll (’15), ischroll333@gmail.com / Jairus Taylor (’14), jtaylor@lccs.com

Junior High Soccer: Aaron Baker, firemanbake@yahoo.com

Varsity Volleyball: Hannah Miller, hemiller15@gmail.com

Junior Varsity Volleyball: Michelle Mungo, michellemungo1@gmail.com

Freshman Volleyball: Izzie Miller (’18), izziemiller21@gmail.com

8th Grade Volleyball: Crystal Maarschalk, cmaarschalk@lccs.com

7th Grade Volleyball: Laura Kaufman, lkaufman@lccs.com

Winter Sports Head Coaches:

Varsity Cheerleading: Mindy Ickes, mickes@lccs.com

Junior High Cheerleading: Dawn Campanelli, dcampanelli@lccs.com

Varsity Girls Basketball: Dan Moody, moodydpjbj@aol.com

8th Grade Girls Basketball: TBD

7th Grade Girls Basketball: Rob Lane, robert@onebyteatatime.com

Varsity Boys Basketball: Greg Bryte, bryte@roversk12.org

Junior Varsity Boys Basketball: Nick Campanelli, ncampanelli@lccs.com

8th Grade Boys Basketball: Tim Hulse, thulse3@gmail.com

7th Grade Boys Basketball: TBD

Varsity Bowling: Lyle Misener, lmisener@lccs.com

Spring Sports Head Coaches:

Varsity Baseball: Shane Byler (’09), sbyler@lccs.com

Junior High Baseball: John Fether, jfether@hilscher-clarke.com

Varsity Softball: Howard Leonard, hleonard@lccs.com

Varsity Track & Field: Steve Kell, skell@lccs.com

Junior High Track & Field: Marty Meyer, mmeyer@lccs.com